Empire Building, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

The Zilber Property Group Team


Management



John Kersey photo

 

John Kersey

Vice President

Phone: (414) 274-2509
john.kersey@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Thomas Bernacchi

Managing Director

Phone: (414) 274-2637
Mobile: (414) 349-1248
tom.bernacchi@zilber.com
  vCard

 

Leasing



 

Dan McCarthy

Director of Office Leasing and Development
Metro Milwaukee


Phone: (414) 274-2546
Mobile: (414) 788-0032
dan.mccarthy@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Michael Kleber

Director of Industrial Leasing
Metro Milwaukee/Kenosha


Phone: (414) 274-2628
Mobile: (262) 391-9305
michael.kleber@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Lisa Braun

Leasing/Business Development Associate
Metro Milwaukee


Phone: (414) 274-2625
Mobile: (414) 406-2817
lisa.a.braun@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Chelsea Couette

Business Development Associate
Southeast Wisconsin/Northern Illinois


Phone: (414) 274-2641
Mobile: (612) 834-0379
chelsea.couette@zilber.com
  vCard

 

Development and Acquisition



 

Chad Navis

Director of Industrial Investments
Wisconsin


Phone: (414) 274-2642
Mobile: (262) 496-7437
chad.navis@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Nate Franke

Development and Leasing Director
Southeast Wisconsin


Phone: (414) 274-2648
Mobile: (262) 914-2205
nate.franke@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Rachel Agba

Acquisition and Leasing Manager
Northern Illinois/Chicago


Phone: (630) 576-0014
Mobile: (815) 341-8158
rachel.agba@zilber.com
  vCard

 

Property Management and Construction



 

Brett King

Facilities Director

Phone: (414) 274-2544
Mobile: (414) 349-1220
brett.king@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Ryan McIlwee

Senior Property Manager

Phone: (414) 274-2646
Mobile: (414) 397-3297
ryan.mcilwee@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Theresa Mehrwerth

Property Manager
Southeastern Wisconsin/Northern Illinois


Phone: (414) 274-2626
Mobile: (414) 349-1246
theresa.mehrwerth@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Jason Lueders

Director of Construction

Phone: (414) 274-2645
Fax: (262) 652-6397
Mobile: (630) 318-6042
jason.lueders@zilber.com
  vCard

 

 

Dennis Scherr

Design Services Manager

Phone: (414) 274-2821
dennis.scherr@zilber.com
  vCard

 

Accounting



 

Jack Sullivan

Division Controller

Phone: (414) 274-2482
jack.sullivan@zilber.com
  vCard